Interesting, Inspiring and Links

In thinking about today’s post, I thought about what was inspiring me this week.  The Soak Wash Photo-a-Day has been pretty inspiring, and I’ve gotten to connect a little with lots of other knitters on there and see what they’re doing for their photos.  I get to teach my friend how to knit socks this evening, so I’m super pumped and inspired by that.  Also, next week is the San Diego Yarn Crawl, and obviously I’m over the moon about that!

So, I guess the rest of this post will be other little things I have found interesting or inspiring today.  Enjoy!

I saw these neat knitted teacup pockets online today.  You should check those out.

I really want to get a YarnBox Subscription…bad.

Brooklyn Tweed’s Fall ’14 collection is amazing and wonderful and I want to knit it all.

I plan on heading over to the Mesa Arts Center for this event tomorrow night!

That’s all I have for you today.  Tomorrow I will let you know how tonight’s sock knitting lesson goes!

One response to “Interesting, Inspiring and Links

Leave a Reply

